Visit Arch Corporate
  • Affiliates
  • Media Center
  • Careers
  • Contact Us
ACGL $27.89 -0.26 (-0.92%)

United states


US Insurance Executives


John Mentz

President, Arch Insurance North America
Chief Operating Officer, Worldwide Insurance Group
D: 1 651 855 7180
M: 1 651 253 8041
jmentz@archinsurance.com

Patrick Nails

Executive Vice President and Chief Claims Officer
Arch Insurance North America
D: 1 201 743 4136
M: 1 609 558 0834
pnails@archinsurance.com

Mark Lange

Executive Vice President,
Strategy and Distribution for Arch Insurance Group Inc. in North America
D: 1 860 713 2026
M: 1 860 798 3382
mlange@archinsurance.com

Brian D. First

Chief Underwriting Officer
Programs, Property and Specialty
D: 1 860 275 6520
bfirst@archinsurance.com

John A. Rafferty

Chief Underwriting Officer
Financial and Professional Lines
D: 1 646 563 6364
M: 1 312 601 8436
jrafferty@archinsurance.com

Rich Stock

Chief Underwriting Officer
Large Account Casualty and Surety
D: 1 651 855 7160
rstock@archinsurance.com

William J. Casey

Chief Regional and Marketing Officer and Executive Vice President
D: 1 212 271 8320
M: 1 646 438 1700
wcasey@archinsurance.com


Business Unit Executives


John S. Edack

Casualty (Specialty, Construction, Railroad & Energy)
Senior Executive Vice President
D: 1 415 490 9788
jedack@archinsurance.com

Linda Fallon

Travel, Accident & Health
Executive Vice President
D: 1 443 279 7342
lfallon@archinsurance.com

David M. Finkelstein

Surety
Executive Vice President
D: 1 215 606 1601
M: 1 215 280 0711
dfinkelstein@archinsurance.com

Matthew C. Kramer

Executive Vice President
Professional Liability and Healthcare
D: 1 646 344 8515
M: 1 917 678 4222
mkramer@archinsurance.com

Justin Psaki

Executive Vice President, Executive Assurance
D: 1 646 563 6359
M: 1 516 780 1826
jpsaki@archinsurance.com

Valerie Turpin

Head of U.S. Property
Executive Vice President
D: 1 646 563 6460
vturpin@archinsurance.com