Visit Arch Corporate
  • Affiliates
  • Media Center
  • Careers
  • Contact Us
ACGL $30.15 -0.09 (-0.30%)

europe

Matthew Shulman

President and Chief Executive Officer
D: +44 0 20 7621 4700
mshulman@archinsurance.co.uk

Steve Bashford

Senior Vice President, Chief Underwriting Officer,
Financial Lines, Property and Casualty
D: +44 0 20 7621 4668
sbashford@archinsurance.co.uk

Rene Dubois

Senior Vice President, General Counsel, Head of Legal, Regulatory and Compliance
D: +44 0 20 7621 4540
rdubois@archinsurance.co.uk

Cathy Kelly

Senior Vice President and Chief Administration Officer
D: +44 0 20 7621 4671
ckelly@archinsurance.co.uk

Michael Lay

Senior Vice President, Head of Property and Casualty
D: +44 0 20 7621 4546
mlay@archinsurance.co.uk

Lino Leoni

Senior Vice President, Chief Underwriting Officer and Active Underwriter Syndicate 2012,
Specialty, Energy and Marine
D: +44 0 20 7621 4551
lleoni@archinsurance.co.uk

Jason Kittinger

Senior Vice President and Finance Director
D: +44 0 20 7621 4550
jkittinger@archinsurance.co.uk

Steven Loyens

Senior Vice President, Chief Actuary
D: +44 0 20 7621 4553
sloyens@archinsurance.co.uk

Stav Tsielepis

Senior Vice President, Chief Risk Officer
D: +44 0 20 7621 4678
stsielepis@archinsurance.co.uk

Kirsten Valder

Senior Vice President, Head of Claims
D: +44 0 20 7621 4580
kvalder@archinsurance.co.uk

Simon Williams

Senior Vice President, Strategy and Distribution
D: +44 0 20 7621 4720
swilliams@archinsurance.co.uk