Visit Arch Corporate
  • Affiliates
  • Media Center
  • Careers
  • Contact Us
ACGL $92.25 -0.32 (-0.35%)

europe

Matthew Shulman

President and Chief Executive Officer
D: +44 0 20 7621 4700
mshulman@archinsurance.co.uk

Rene Dubois

Senior Vice President, General Counsel, Head of Legal, Regulatory and Compliance
D: +44 0 20 7621 4540
rdubois@archinsurance.co.uk

Cathy Kelly

Senior Vice President and Chief Administration Officer
D: +44 0 20 7621 4671
ckelly@archinsurance.co.uk

Jason Kittinger

Senior Vice President and Finance Director
D: +44 0 20 7621 4550
jkittinger@archinsurance.co.uk

Steven Loyens

Senior Vice President, Chief Actuary
D: +44 0 20 7621 4553
sloyens@archinsurance.co.uk

Budhi Singh

Senior Vice President, Chief Risk Officer
D: +44 0 20 7621 4568
bsingh@archinsurance.co.uk

Kirsten Valder

Senior Vice President, Head of Claims
D: +44 0 20 7621 4580
kvalder@archinsurance.co.uk