Visit Arch Corporate
  • Affiliates
  • Media Center
  • Careers
  • Contact Us
ACGL $54.72 0.00 (0.00%)

Bermuda: Arch Reinsurance LTD.

Arch Reinsurance Ltd. was formed in 2001 to provide a much needed infusion of highly rated capacity to the specialty property and casualty reinsurance marketplace. With an experienced management team, industry-leading underwriting talent and substantial capacity, we provide a sound, flexible market for "large lines" on selected property, casualty, specialty and multi-line reinsurance contracts.

We have the worldwide reach, agility and resources to support ceding companies capitalizing on changing market conditions and new opportunities in various lines and geographic areas around the globe. Our business strategy also keeps operational controls tight and costs low, helping to maximize efficiencies for our broker partners. We conduct our business from our offices located in Bermuda..

Our Leadership

Maamoun Rajeh


Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
D: 1 441 278 9212
mrajeh@archre.bm

Scott Stirling

Chief Underwriting Officer
D: 1 441 278 9298
sstirling@archre.bm

Matthew Dragonetti

Head of Worldwide Treaty Property
D: 1 441 278 9204
mdragonetti@archre.bm

Donald Paterson

Head of Customized Product
D: 1 441 278 9185
dpaterson@archre.bm

Philippe Perrin

Head of Life Reinsurance Department
D: 1 441 278 9205
pperrin@archre.bm

Felix Vogler

Underwriter - Marine and Energy
D: 1 441 278 9174
fvogler@archre.bm

Michelle Seymour-Smith

Chief Financial Officer
D: 1 441 278 9240
mseymour@archre.bm

Yves Charbonneau

Chief Actuary
D: 1 441 278 9236
ycharbonneau@archre.bm