Visit Arch Corporate
  • Affiliates
  • Media Center
  • Careers
  • Contact Us
ACGL $93.21 -0.46 (-0.49%)

United states


US Insurance Executives


David H. McElroy

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Arch Worldwide Insurance Group
D: 1 646 563 6363
M: 1 201 469 7100
dmcelroy@archinsurance.com

John Mentz

President
D: 1 651 855 7180
M: 1 651 253 8041
jmentz@archinsurance.com

Dennis R. Brand

Chief Administration Officer and Senior Executive Vice President
D: 1 201 743 3825
M: 1 646 733 7128
dbrand@archinsurance.com

David Siesko

Chief Claims Officer, Senior Executive Vice President
D: 1 201 743 4012
M: 1 917 903 2175
dsiesko@archinsurance.com

Michael Price

Executive Vice President, Chief Underwriting Officer
D: 1 201 743 4071
M: 1 908 723 4280
miprice@archinsurance.com

William J. Casey

Chief Regional and Marketing Officer and Executive Vice President
D: 1 212 271 8320
M: 1 646 438 1700
wcasey@archinsurance.com


Business Unit Executives


James Slate

Accident & Health
Senior Vice President
D: 1 201 743 3850
jslate@archinsurance.com

Rich Stock

Construction, Excess Workers Compensation, Lender Products, National Accounts Casualty
Executive Vice President
D: 1 651 855 7160
rstock@archinsurance.com

John S. Edack

Casualty (Specialty, Construction, Railroad & Energy)
Senior Executive Vice President
D: 1 415 490 9788
jedack@archinsurance.com

Glenn Yanoff

Contract Binding Operations
Senior Executive Vice President
D: 1 516 780 6113
gyanoff@archinsurance.com

John A. Rafferty

Executive Assurance, Healthcare, Professional Liability
Executive Vice President
D: 1 646 563 6364
M: 1 312 601 8436
jrafferty@archinsurance.com

Brian D. First

P&C Programs and Alternative Markets
Executive Vice President
D: 1 860 275 6520
bfirst@archinsurance.com

Michael L. Kmetz

Property (Global, Excess & Surplus)
Senior Vice President
D: 1 212 651 6482
mkmetz@archinsurance.com

David M. Finkelstein

Surety
Executive Vice President
D: 1 215 606 1601
M: 1 215 280 0711
dfinkelstein@archinsurance.com