Visit Arch Corporate
  • Affiliates
  • Media Center
  • Careers
  • Contact Us
ACGL $28.05 0.13 (0.47%)

United states


US Insurance Executives


John Mentz

President
D: 1 651 855 7180
M: 1 651 253 8041
jmentz@archinsurance.com

Mark Lange

Executive Vice President,
Strategy and Distribution for Arch Insurance Group Inc. in North America
D: 1 860 713 2026
M: 1 860 798 3382
mlange@archinsurance.com

William J. Casey

Chief Regional and Marketing Officer and Executive Vice President
D: 1 212 271 8320
M: 1 646 438 1700
wcasey@archinsurance.com


Business Unit Executives


Linda Fallon

Travel, Accident & Health
Executive Vice President
D: 1 443 279 7342
lfallon@archinsurance.com

Rich Stock

Construction, Excess Workers Compensation, Lender Products, National Accounts Casualty
Executive Vice President
D: 1 651 855 7160
rstock@archinsurance.com

John S. Edack

Casualty (Specialty, Construction, Railroad & Energy)
Senior Executive Vice President
D: 1 415 490 9788
jedack@archinsurance.com

John A. Rafferty

Executive Assurance, Healthcare, Professional Liability
Executive Vice President
D: 1 646 563 6364
M: 1 312 601 8436
jrafferty@archinsurance.com

Brian D. First

P&C Programs and Alternative Markets
Executive Vice President
D: 1 860 275 6520
bfirst@archinsurance.com

Valerie Turpin

Head of U.S. Property
Executive Vice President
D: 1 646 563 6460
vturpin@archinsurance.com

David M. Finkelstein

Surety
Executive Vice President
D: 1 215 606 1601
M: 1 215 280 0711
dfinkelstein@archinsurance.com